Main Menu

Highland County EMA Board Members

These are the members who are currently serving on the Highland County EMA board.

Mike Truman, Clay Township Trustee
Gary Shannon, Concord Township Trustee
Jason Campbell, Concord Township Trustee
Jeff Duncan, Highland County Commissioner
Corey Miller, Paint Twp.
Joe Frazier, Union Twp.
David Manning II, Paint Creek Joint Fire/ EMS
David Bushelman, EMA Director

News Releases